SBG
general contractor

Our commitment
a sign of excellence

Created in 1974 by Serge Beauchamp and his spouse, SBG then focused on the metal coating field. Several years later, following increased demand for and a growing interest in private businesses, Mr. Beauchamp became a specialized general contractor in the commercial and light industrial field.

Over time, the company gained solid experience serving clients with specific needs. In a constantly changing environment, both in terms of the technologies used and the processes implemented, SBG focuses on the quality of the services offered and the skill of its team.

The business is completely devoted to customer satisfaction and makes it a duty to meet the needs of those who call on its services accurately and professionally. Whether you need consulting services or construction work, the building delivered will meet your expectations and make you happy to have entrusted SBG with the development of your business.

We can suit our methods to your industry be it commercial, manufacturing, agri-food or transportation. We work in collaboration with our clients to ensure impeccable service.

Our goal: provide quality service and a building that will make you proud!

OUR TEAM

SBG has become a leader in the construction industry because of its team. Skilled and renowned in their field of expertise, our team members take pride in offering the best service possible. We work with the best of the industry; carpenters, plumbers, electricians, bricklayers, architects, geologists, engineers, etc. Our experienced team is available to ensure the resounding success of your project.

SBG General Contractor professionals can count on the encouragement and involvement of their management team whom we are pleased to present.

Serge Beauchamp

President of SBG Enterprises since 1974, Serge Beauchamp allows his team and clients to take advantage of more than 50 years of experience in the construction field. Formerly specialized in structure assembly and exterior cladding, he knows every little detail needed in the construction of a building according to the applicable standards.

Pol Faessler

Pol Faessler graduated in Architecture from the Cégep du Vieux-Montréal and has since then been passionate about the construction world. He has been working at SBG Enterprises since 1990 as Project Manager – Sales and Estimates. As a pillar of the Project Estimate Department for the past 27 years, his expertise ensures that clients are well informed and that they understand the slightest detail regarding their construction project.

Caroline Beauchamp

Caroline Beauchamp has a Bachelor in Business Administration with a specialization in Accounting, CPA and CMA. With more than twenty years of financial analysis experience with large companies, she joined the family business in 2013. She provides for business development and administrative succession as General Manager.

Claudette Beauchamp

Involved in the business since it started in 1973, Claudette Beauchamp is Director of Administration. She is responsible for finances and administration and also closely monitors all project construction documents. Thanks to her eye for business and well-developed business sense, her vast experience and wise advice make her a key resource on the SBG team.

Membres de notre équipe

Patrik Labonté

Project manager

514 918-4777

p.labonte@sbgconstruction.ca

Karine Simard

Project manager

514 978-8141

k.simard@sbgconstruction.ca

René Perreault

Site superintendent

514 863-8569

r.perreault@sbgconstruction.ca

François Meunier

Site superintendent

514 863-0554

f.meunier@sbgconstruction.ca

SBG
Entrepreneur général

Notre engagement
un signe d’excellence

Créée en 1974 par Serge Beauchamp et sa conjointe, Les Entreprises SBG inc. concentrait à ce moment ses efforts en sous-traitance dans le domaine du revêtement métallique. Quelques années plus tard, suite à une demande grandissante et à un intérêt profond des entreprises privées, M. Beauchamp est devenu entrepreneur général spécialisé autant dans le domaine commercial qu’industriel léger.

Au fil du temps, l’entreprise a acquis une solide expérience auprès d’une clientèle aux besoins spécifiques. Dans un milieu en constante évolution, autant du côté des technologies utilisées que des processus mis en place, SBG mise sur la qualité des services offerts et sur la compétence de son équipe.

Entièrement dévouée à satisfaire sa clientèle, l’entreprise se fait un point d’honneur de répondre avec minutie et professionnalisme aux moindres besoins exprimés par ceux qui ont recours à ses services. Qu’il s’agisse de service-conseil ou de travaux de construction, le bâtiment qui vous sera livré répondra à toutes vos attentes et vous rendra heureux d’avoir fait confiance à SBG pour le développement de votre entreprise.

Qu’il s’agisse du domaine commercial, manufacturier, agroalimentaire ou du transport, nous sommes en mesure d’adapter notre façon de faire à votre industrie. Nous travaillons en collaboration avec nos clients afin de vous assurer un service impeccable.

Notre but : vous fournir un service de qualité et un bâtiment dont vous serez fier !

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Si SBG est devenue leader dans l’industrie de la construction, c’est grâce à son équipe. Compétents et reconnus dans leur champ d’expertise, les membres de notre équipe ont à cœur de vous fournir le meilleur service possible. Nous travaillons avec les meilleurs de l’industrie : charpentiers, plombiers, électriciens, briqueteurs, architectes, géologues, ingénieurs… Notre équipe chevronnée est à votre disposition afin de faire de votre projet une grande réussite.

Les professionnels de SBG peuvent en tout temps compter sur l’encouragement et l’implication de son équipe de direction que nous sommes ravis de vous présenter.

Serge Beauchamp

Président des Entreprises SBG inc. depuis 1974, Serge Beauchamp permet à son équipe et à sa clientèle de profiter de plus de 50 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de la construction. Auparavant spécialisé en montage de structures et en revêtement extérieur, il connaît les moindres détails nécessaires à la construction d’un bâtiment selon les normes en vigueur.

Pol Faessler

Diplômé en architecture du Cégep du Vieux-Montréal, Pol Faessler est depuis toujours passionné par le monde de la construction. Il œuvre au sein de SBG depuis 1990 comme directeur de projet – ventes et estimation. Pilier du service de l’estimation des projets depuis 27 ans, M. Faessler met à profit son expertise pour que nos clients soient bien conseillés et comprennent les moindres détails relatifs à leur projet de construction.

Caroline Beauchamp

Caroline Beauchamp est bachelière en administration des affaires, spécialisée en comptabilité, CPA et CMA. Forte d’une expérience de plus de 20 ans en analyse financière pour de grandes organisations, elle se joint à l’entreprise familiale en 2013. Elle assure la relève en développement des affaires ainsi qu’en administration en tant que directrice générale.

Claudette Beauchamp

Impliquée depuis les débuts de l’entreprise en 1973, Claudette Beauchamp est directrice de l’administration. Responsable des finances et de l’administration, elle effectue également un suivi rigoureux de toute la documentation relative aux projets de construction. Son flair pour les bonnes affaires, son sens des affaires très développé, sa grande expérience et ses conseils avisés en font une ressource clé au sein de l’équipe de SBG.

Les membres de notre équipe

Patrik Labonté

Chargé de projet

514 918-4777

p.labonte@sbgconstruction.ca

Karine Simard

Chargé de projet

514 978-8141

k.simard@sbgconstruction.ca

René Perreault

Surintendant de chantier

514 863-8569

r.perreault@sbgconstruction.ca

François Meunier

Surintendant de chantier

514 863-0554

f.meunier@sbgconstruction.ca